{ "header": { "shopify_store_url": "https://shop.lundberg.com", "logo": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/files/Lundberg-Family-Farms_300x.png?v=1612561745", "shops": { "craft": { "title":"BUY LOCAL", "text":"Find Lundberg products at a grocery store near you.", "link":"https:\/\/lundberg.com\/where-to-buy"}, "shopify": { "title":"BUY FROM THE FARM", "text":"Order Lundberg products online for deliciousness delivered to your door.", "link":"https:\/\/shop.lundberg.com\/"} }, "search": { "icon": "fal fa-search", "link":null}, "navigation": [ { "title": "Search", "link":null, "class": "visible-xs-block", "links": []}, { "title":"Products", "link":"\/collections\/all", "class":"has-megamenu", "links": [ { "title":"Family Favorites", "link":"\/collections\/family-favorites", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Organic Salted Caramel Rice Cakes", "link":"\/products\/organic-salted-caramel-rice-cakes", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OG-SaltedCaramelRiceCakes-DTC_01_500x.png?v=1649968954", "image_alt":"Organic Salted Caramel Rice Cakes, front of package | 1"}, { "title":"Lundberg Wild Blend® Rice", "link":"\/products\/lundberg-wild-blend-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/Rice_1lb_FrontPanel_SUS_WildBlend_073416504707_500x.png?v=1651873007", "image_alt":"Wild Blend | 1 lb."}, { "title":"Organic Coconut Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-coconut-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/ReadytoHeat-8ozCoconutRice_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614727797", "image_alt":"Organic Coconut Rice"}, { "title":"Creamy Parmesan Risotto", "link":"\/products\/creamy-parmesan-risotto", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/SUS_Risotto_CreamyParmesan_500x.png?v=1640737749", "image_alt":"Lundberg Creamy Parmesan Risotto Box"}, { "title":"Organic White Jasmine Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-white-jasmine-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/Rice_2lb_FrontPanel_OG_White_Jasmine_073416040281_500x.png?v=1629164259", "image_alt":"Organic White Jasmine | 2 lb."} ] }, { "title":"Rice \u0026 Quinoa", "link":"\/collections\/rice-quinoa", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Organic Wild Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-wild-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/Rice_FrontPanel_8oz_WildRice_073416004320_500x.png?v=1629180309", "image_alt":"Wild Rice | 8 oz."}, { "title":"Organic White Basmati Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-white-basmati-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/Rice_2lb_FrontPanel_OG_White_Basmati_073416402041_500x.png?v=1629161058", "image_alt":"Organic White Basmati | 2 lb."}, { "title":"Organic Short Grain Brown Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-brown-short-grain-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/Rice_2lb_FrontPanel_OG_Brown_ShortGrain_073416197633_500x.png?v=1629135495", "image_alt":"Organic Short Grain Brown | 2 lb."}, { "title":"Organic Wild Blend® Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-wild-blend-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OrganicWIldBlend-Front_500x.png?v=1635259297", "image_alt":"Organic Wild Blend® Rice | 2 lb."}, { "title":"Organic Quinoa - Tri-Color Blend", "link":"\/products\/organic-quinoa-tri-color-blend", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/Quinoa_FrontPanel_OG_Tri_Color_073416_500x.png?v=1628894469", "image_alt":"Organic Quinoa Tri-Color | 1 lb."} ] }, { "title":"Side Dishes", "link":"\/collections\/side-dishes", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Cilantro Lime Rice", "link":"\/products\/cilantro-lime-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OG_RicePilaf_CilantroLime_500x.png?v=1640759635", "image_alt":"Lundberg Organic Cilantro Lime Rice Box"}, { "title":"Organic Whole Grain Spanish Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-whole-grain-spanish-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OG_WG_Pilaf_SpanishRice_500x.png?v=1640738358", "image_alt":"Lundberg Organic Whole Grain Spanish Rice Pilaf Box"}, { "title":"Organic Whole Grain \u0026 Wild Rice - Garlic \u0026 Basil", "link":"\/products\/organic-whole-grain-wild-rice-garlic-basil", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OG_WG_WR_GarlicBasil_500x.png?v=1640761171", "image_alt":"Lundberg Whole Grain \u0026 Wild Rice Garlic Basil Box"}, { "title":"Organic Porcini Mushroom Risotto", "link":"\/products\/organic-porcini-mushroom-risotto", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OG_Risotto_PorciniMushroom_500x.png?v=1640737062", "image_alt":"Lundberg Organic Porcini Mushroom Risotto Box"}, { "title":"Organic Creamy Parmesan Risotto", "link":"\/products\/organic-creamy-parmesan-risotto", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OG_Risotto_CreamyParmesan_500x.png?v=1640751494", "image_alt":"Lundberg Organic Creamy Parmesan Risotto Box"} ] }, { "title":"Ready to Heat", "link":"\/collections\/ready-to-heat", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Organic Spanish Style Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-spanish-style-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/ReadytoHeat-8ozSpanishStyleRice_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614727865", "image_alt":"Organic Spanish Style Rice"}, { "title":"Organic White Thai Jasmine Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-white-thai-jasmine-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/ReadytoHeat-ThaiJasmineRice_White_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614728119", "image_alt":"Organic White Thai Jasmine Rice"}, { "title":"Organic Coconut Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-coconut-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/ReadytoHeat-8ozCoconutRice_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614727797", "image_alt":"Organic Coconut Rice"}, { "title":"Organic Brown Thai Jasmine Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-brown-thai-jasmine-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/ReadytoHeat-ThaiJasmineRice_Brown_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614728057", "image_alt":"Organic Brown Thai Jasmine Rice"}, { "title":"Organic Short Grain Brown Rice Bowl", "link":"\/products\/organic-short-grain-brown-rice-bowl", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/HeatandEat_ShortGrain_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614716869", "image_alt":"Organic Short Grain Brown Rice Bowl"} ] }, { "title":"Rice cakes \u0026 Chips", "link":"\/collections\/rice-cakes-chips", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Organic Salted Caramel Rice Cakes", "link":"\/products\/organic-salted-caramel-rice-cakes", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OG-SaltedCaramelRiceCakes-DTC_01_500x.png?v=1649968954", "image_alt":"Organic Salted Caramel Rice Cakes, front of package | 1"}, { "title":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - White Cheddar", "link":"\/products\/rice-cake-minis-white-cheddar", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OrganicRiceCakeMinis_5ozBag_WhiteCheddar_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614720695", "image_alt":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - White Cheddar"}, { "title":"Organic Thin Stackers® - Red Rice \u0026 Quinoa", "link":"\/products\/thin-stackers-red-rice-quinoa", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/Thin_Stackers_RedRice_Quinoa_left_2021_500x.png?v=1628898052", "image_alt":"Organic Thin Stackers Red Rice \u0026 Quinoa | 6 oz."}, { "title":"Organic Kettle Corn Rice Cakes", "link":"\/products\/organic-kettle-corn-rice-cake", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/RiceCakes-KettleCorn_Organic-ProductImage_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614739500", "image_alt":"Organic Kettle Corn Rice Cakes"}, { "title":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Sea Salt", "link":"\/products\/rice-cake-minis-sea-salt", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OrganicRiceCakeMinis_5ozBag_SeaSalt_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614720573", "image_alt":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Sea Salt"} ] }, { "title":"Syrup", "link":"\/collections\/syrup", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Organic Sweet Dreams Brown Rice Syrup", "link":"\/products\/organic-sweet-dreams-brown-rice-syrup", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OG_Brown_Rice_Syrup_500x.png?v=1632249702", "image_alt":"Organic Sweet Dreams Brown Rice Syrup"} ] }, { "title":"New", "link":"\/collections\/new", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Organic Salted Caramel Rice Cakes", "link":"\/products\/organic-salted-caramel-rice-cakes", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OG-SaltedCaramelRiceCakes-DTC_01_500x.png?v=1649968954", "image_alt":"Organic Salted Caramel Rice Cakes, front of package | 1"}, { "title":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Apple Pie", "link":"\/products\/rice-cake-minis-apple-pie", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OrganicRiceCakeMinis_5ozBag_ApplePie_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614717609", "image_alt":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Apple Pie"}, { "title":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Buffalo Ranch", "link":"\/products\/rice-cake-minis-buffalo-ranch", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OrganicRiceCakeMinis_5ozBag_BuffaloRanch_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614717739", "image_alt":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Buffalo Ranch"} ] }, { "title":"btn-red::Bulk Rice \u0026 Quinoa", "link":"\/pages\/buy-bulk-rice-and-quinoa", "class":"active", "links": [ ] }, { "title":"btn-red::All Products", "link":"\/collections\/products", "class":"active", "links": [ ] } ] }, { "title":"Recipes", "link":"https:\/\/www.lundberg.com\/recipes", "class":"", "links": [ ] }, { "title":"About us", "link":"https:\/\/www.lundberg.com\/about", "class":"", "links": [ ] }, { "title":"Blog", "link":"https:\/\/www.lundberg.com\/blog", "class":"", "links": [ ] } ]}, "cart": { "labels": { "title": "Your Cart", "total": "Total", "button": "View Cart", "quantity": "Quantity", "remove_item": "Remove", "discount_price": "Saving" }, "close_icon": "fal fa-times", "link": "https://shop.lundberg.com/cart", "icon": "fal fa-shopping-cart", "subtotal":0, "total":0, "items_count":0, "items": []}, "footer": { "title": "<p>Meet</p><p>and</p><p>greet</p><p>and</p><p>eat <em>at</em></p>", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/files/brand-looking-good-85_1000x.png?v=1641232642", "image_background":"#8cbc66", "links": [ { "title":"Contact Us", "url":"https:\/\/www.lundberg.com\/contact", "icon":"fal fa-phone"}, { "title":"Careers", "url":"https:\/\/www.lundberg.com\/careers", "icon":"fal fa-toolbox"}, { "title":"Partner with us", "url":"https:\/\/www.lundberg.com\/partner-with-us", "icon":"far fa-handshake"}, { "title":"Press Room", "url":"https:\/\/www.lundberg.com\/press-room", "icon":"fal fa-newspaper"}, { "title":"Faq", "url":"https:\/\/www.lundberg.com\/faq", "icon":"fas fa-question"}, { "title":"", "url":"\/policies\/refund-policy", "icon":null} ], "socials": [ { "title": "Lundberg Family Farms on Instagram", "link": "https://www.instagram.com/lundbergfarms/", "icon": "fab fa-instagram" }, { "title": "Lundberg Family Farms on Facebook", "link": "https://www.facebook.com/lundbergfamilyfarms", "icon": "fab fa-facebook-f" }, { "title": "Lundberg Family Farms on Pinterest", "link": "https://www.pinterest.com/lundbergfarms/", "icon": "fab fa-pinterest-p" }, { "title": "Lundberg Family Farms on Youtube", "link": "https://www.youtube.com/user/lundbergfamilyfarms", "icon": "fab fa-youtube" }, { "title": "Lundberg Family Farms on Twitter", "link": "https://twitter.com/lundbergfarms", "icon": "fab fa-twitter" } ], "trademark": "Lundberg Family Farms®", "address": "hello@lundberg.com | 5311 Midway, Richvale, CA 95974", "copyright": "® 2022 Lundberg, All Rights Reserved.", "menu": [ { "title": "Shipping Policy", "link": "/policies/shipping-policy" }, { "title": "Refund Policy", "link": "/policies/refund-policy" }, { "title": "Privacy Policy", "link": "/policies/privacy-policy" }, { "title": "Do Not Sell My Information", "link": "https://shop.lundberg.com/policies/privacy-policy/#do-not-sell" }, { "title": "Terms of Service", "link": "/policies/terms-of-service" } ]}}