{ "header": { "shopify_store_url": "https://shop.lundberg.com", "logo": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/files/Lundberg-Family-Farms_300x.png?v=1612561745", "shops": { "craft": { "title":"BUY LOCAL", "text":"Find Lundberg products at a grocery store near you.", "link":"https:\/\/lundberg.com\/where-to-buy"}, "shopify": { "title":"BUY FROM THE FARM", "text":"Order Lundberg products online for deliciousness delivered to your door.", "link":"https:\/\/lundbergfamilyfarms.myshopify.com"} }, "search": { "icon": "fal fa-search", "link":null}, "navigation": [ { "title": "Search", "link":null, "class": "visible-xs-block", "links": []}, { "title":"Products", "link":"\/collections\/all", "class":"has-megamenu", "links": [ { "title":"Family Favorites", "link":"\/collections\/family-favorites", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Lundberg Wild Blend® Rice", "link":"\/products\/lundberg-wild-blend-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/Rice_4lb_FrontPanel_SUS_WildBlend_old_073416504707_500x.png?v=1620940706", "image_alt":"Wild Blend | 4 lb."}, { "title":"Organic Coconut Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-coconut-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/ReadytoHeat-8ozCoconutRice_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614727797", "image_alt":"Organic Coconut Rice"}, { "title":"Creamy Parmesan Risotto", "link":"\/products\/creamy-parmesan-risotto", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/Risotto_CreamyParmesan_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1615246949", "image_alt":"Creamy Parmesan Risotto"}, { "title":"Organic Brown Rice Cakes - Lightly Salted", "link":"\/products\/organic-brown-rice-cake-lightly-salted", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/RiceCakes-BrownRice-LightlySalted-Organic-March01_2021_500x.png?v=1615247062", "image_alt":"Organic Brown Rice Cakes - Lightly Salted"}, { "title":"Organic California White Jasmine Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-california-white-jasmine-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/Organic_White_Jasmine_2lb_Rice_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1620941124", "image_alt":"Organic White Jasmine | 2 lb."} ] }, { "title":"Rice \u0026 Quinoa", "link":"\/collections\/rice-quinoa", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Cilantro Lime Rice", "link":"\/products\/cilantro-lime-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/WhiteRiceEntree_Cilantro_Lime_Rice_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614741287", "image_alt":"Cilantro Lime Rice"}, { "title":"Organic California Brown Basmati Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-california-brown-basmati-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/Organic_Brown_Basmati_2lb_Rice_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1620940818", "image_alt":"Organic Brown Basmati | 2 lb."}, { "title":"Organic Antique White Quinoa", "link":"\/products\/organic-quinoa-antique-white", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/Quinoa_FrontPanel_OG_Antique_White_073416_01c3e639-cbff-44a1-9c1d-e2a94dad7bc3_500x.png?v=1621268212", "image_alt":"Organic Antique White Quinoa"}, { "title":"Long Grain Brown Rice", "link":"\/products\/long-grain-brown-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/EF_Brown_LongGrain_2lb_Rice_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1620940524", "image_alt":"Brown Long Grain | 2 lb."}, { "title":"Organic Whole Grain Rice \u0026 Quinoa - Rosemary Blend", "link":"\/products\/organic-whole-grain-rice-quinoa-rosemary-blend", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/QuinoaRice_RosemaryBlend_3D_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614727648", "image_alt":"Organic Whole Grain Rice \u0026 Quinoa - Rosemary Blend"} ] }, { "title":"Sides \u0026 Pasta", "link":"\/collections\/sides-pasta", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Organic Whole Grain Spanish Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-whole-grain-spanish-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/WG_SpanishRice_3D_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614741131", "image_alt":"Organic Whole Grain Spanish Rice"}, { "title":"Organic Brown Rice Penne Pasta", "link":"\/products\/organic-brown-rice-penne-pasta", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/Pasta-OrganicBrownRicePennePasta-ProductImage_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614727263", "image_alt":"Organic Brown Rice Penne Pasta"}, { "title":"Organic Brown Rice Rotini Pasta", "link":"\/products\/organic-brown-rice-rotini-pasta", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/Pasta-OrganicBrownRiceRotiniPasta-ProductImage_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614727329", "image_alt":"Organic Brown Rice Rotini Pasta"}, { "title":"Organic Porcini Mushroom Risotto", "link":"\/products\/organic-porcini-wild-mushroom-risotto", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/Risotto_OrganicPorciniMushroom_3D_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614740241", "image_alt":"Organic Porcini Mushroom Risotto"}, { "title":"Organic Brown Rice Spaghetti Pasta", "link":"\/products\/organic-brown-rice-spaghetti-pasta", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/Pasta-OrganicBrownRiceSpaghettiPasta-ProductImage_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1623426541", "image_alt":"Organic Brown Rice Spaghetti Pasta"} ] }, { "title":"Ready to Heat", "link":"\/collections\/ready-to-heat", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Organic Spanish Style Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-spanish-style-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/ReadytoHeat-8ozSpanishStyleRice_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614727865", "image_alt":"Organic Spanish Style Rice"}, { "title":"Organic Countrywild® Rice Bowl", "link":"\/products\/organic-countrywild-rice-bowl", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/HeatandEat_CountryWild_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614716626", "image_alt":"Organic Countrywild® Rice Bowl"}, { "title":"Organic Sprouted Short Grain Brown Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-sprouted-short-grain-brown-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/LBFF_Sprouted_ShortBrown_Rice_3dComp_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1620941409", "image_alt":"Sprouted Short Brown | 1 lb."}, { "title":"Organic Short Grain Brown Rice Bowl", "link":"\/products\/organic-short-grain-brown-rice-bowl", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/HeatandEat_ShortGrain_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614716869", "image_alt":"Organic Short Grain Brown Rice Bowl"}, { "title":"Organic Turmeric Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-turmeric-rice", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/ReadytoHeat-8ozTurmericRice_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614727938", "image_alt":"Organic Turmeric Rice"} ] }, { "title":"Rice cakes \u0026 Chips", "link":"\/collections\/rice-cakes-chips", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Organic Brown Rice Cakes - Lightly Salted", "link":"\/products\/organic-brown-rice-cake-lightly-salted", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/RiceCakes-BrownRice-LightlySalted-Organic-March01_2021_500x.png?v=1615247062", "image_alt":"Organic Brown Rice Cakes - Lightly Salted"}, { "title":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Apple Pie", "link":"\/products\/rice-cake-minis-apple-pie", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OrganicRiceCakeMinis_5ozBag_ApplePie_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614717609", "image_alt":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Apple Pie"}, { "title":"Organic Thin Stackers® - Red Rice \u0026 Quinoa", "link":"\/products\/thin-stackers-red-rice-quinoa", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OrganicThinStackersRedRiceQuinoa_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614721522", "image_alt":"Organic Thin Stackers® - Red Rice \u0026 Quinoa"}, { "title":"Organic Kettle Corn Rice Cakes", "link":"\/products\/organic-kettle-corn-rice-cake", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/RiceCakes-KettleCorn_Organic-ProductImage_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614739507", "image_alt":"Organic Kettle Corn Rice Cakes"}, { "title":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Ginger Seaweed", "link":"\/products\/rice-cake-minis-ginger-seaweed", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OrganicRiceCakeMinis_5ozBag_GingerSeaweed_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614717928", "image_alt":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Ginger Seaweed"} ] }, { "title":"Syrup", "link":"\/collections\/syrup", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Organic Sweet Dreams Brown Rice Syrup", "link":"\/products\/organic-sweet-dreams-brown-rice-syrup", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OG-Syrup_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614717505", "image_alt":"Organic Sweet Dreams Brown Rice Syrup"}, { "title":"Sweet Dreams Brown Rice Syrup", "link":"\/products\/sweet-dreams-brown-rice-syrup", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/EF-Syrup_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614716497", "image_alt":"Sweet Dreams Brown Rice Syrup"} ] }, { "title":"New", "link":"\/collections\/new", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Apple Pie", "link":"\/products\/rice-cake-minis-apple-pie", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OrganicRiceCakeMinis_5ozBag_ApplePie_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614717609", "image_alt":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Apple Pie"}, { "title":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Buffalo Ranch", "link":"\/products\/rice-cake-minis-buffalo-ranch", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OrganicRiceCakeMinis_5ozBag_BuffaloRanch_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614717739", "image_alt":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Buffalo Ranch"}, { "title":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Ginger Seaweed", "link":"\/products\/rice-cake-minis-ginger-seaweed", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OrganicRiceCakeMinis_5ozBag_GingerSeaweed_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614717928", "image_alt":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Ginger Seaweed"}, { "title":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Sea Salt", "link":"\/products\/rice-cake-minis-sea-salt", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OrganicRiceCakeMinis_5ozBag_SeaSalt_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614720578", "image_alt":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Sea Salt"}, { "title":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - White Cheddar", "link":"\/products\/rice-cake-minis-white-cheddar", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/products/OrganicRiceCakeMinis_5ozBag_WhiteCheddar_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614720695", "image_alt":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - White Cheddar"} ] }, { "title":"btn-red::All Products", "link":"\/collections\/products", "class":"active", "links": [ ] }, { "title":"btn-blue::FAQ", "link":"https:\/\/lundberg.com\/faq", "class":"active", "links": [ ] } ] }, { "title":"Recipes", "link":"https:\/\/lundberg.com\/recipes", "class":"", "links": [ ] }, { "title":"About us", "link":"https:\/\/lundberg.com\/about", "class":"", "links": [ ] }, { "title":"Blog", "link":"https:\/\/lundberg.com\/blog", "class":"", "links": [ ] } ]}, "cart": { "labels": { "title": "Your Cart", "total": "Total", "button": "View Cart", "quantity": "Quantity", "remove_item": "Remove", "discount_price": "Saving" }, "close_icon": "fal fa-times", "link": "https://shop.lundberg.com/cart", "icon": "fal fa-shopping-cart", "subtotal":0, "total":0, "items_count":0, "items": []}, "footer": { "title": "<p>Meet</p><p>and</p><p>greet</p><p>and</p><p>eat <em>at</em></p>", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0521/5636/7023/files/brand-looking-good-8_1000x.png?v=1611152557", "image_background":"#8cbc66", "links": [ { "title":"Contact Us", "url":"https:\/\/www.lundberg.com\/contact", "icon":"fal fa-phone"}, { "title":"Careers", "url":"https:\/\/www.lundberg.com\/careers", "icon":"fal fa-toolbox"}, { "title":"Partner with us", "url":"https:\/\/www.lundberg.com\/partner-with-us", "icon":"far fa-handshake"}, { "title":"Press Room", "url":"https:\/\/www.lundberg.com\/press-room", "icon":"fal fa-newspaper"}, { "title":"Faq", "url":"https:\/\/www.lundberg.com\/faq", "icon":"fas fa-question"}, { "title":"", "url":"\/policies\/refund-policy", "icon":null} ], "socials": [ { "title": "Lundberg Family Farms on Instagram", "link": "https://www.instagram.com/lundbergfarms/", "icon": "fab fa-instagram" }, { "title": "Lundberg Family Farms on Facebook", "link": "https://www.facebook.com/lundbergfamilyfarms", "icon": "fab fa-facebook-f" }, { "title": "Lundberg Family Farms on Pinterest", "link": "https://www.pinterest.com/lundbergfarms/", "icon": "fab fa-pinterest-p" }, { "title": "Lundberg Family Farms on Youtube", "link": "https://www.youtube.com/user/lundbergfamilyfarms", "icon": "fab fa-youtube" }, { "title": "Lundberg Family Farms on Twitter", "link": "https://twitter.com/lundbergfarms", "icon": "fab fa-twitter" } ], "trademark": "Lundberg Family Farms®", "address": "info@lundberg.com | 5311 Midway, Richvale, CA 95974", "copyright": "® 2021 Lundberg, All Rights Reserved.", "menu": [ { "title": "Shipping Policy", "link": "/policies/shipping-policy" }, { "title": "Refund Policy", "link": "/policies/refund-policy" }, { "title": "Privacy Policy", "link": "/policies/privacy-policy" }, { "title": "Do Not Sell My Information", "link": "https://shop.lundberg.com/policies/privacy-policy/#do-not-sell" }, { "title": "Terms of Service", "link": "/policies/terms-of-service" } ]}}